planitec btp has a proven track record in scheduling, construction management and coordination (SCMC), providing solutions for major tramway, underground system and rail infrastructure projects.

From tramways to the Grand Paris Express


Given the boom in tramway developments in the 2000s, planitec btp set up a dedicated department for infrastructure and transport assignments in 2008. Starting with projects to extend or create tramway lines in the Paris region (lines T2 and T7), planitec btp has since extended its scope to inter-site SCMC assignments, managing the interfaces between promoters. For the Grand Paris Express rapid-transit network, planitec btp is managing six SCMC assignments involving rail and transport infrastructure.

SCMC infrastructure and transport assignments are enormous projects. Building on its experience in SCMC for construction and major projects, planitec btp serves as a facilitator, skillfully managing the site interfaces between contractors, deadlines and scheduling.
linkedin
Damien Bloc, head of Metro accounts

Selected clients


Examples of planitec btp’s current assignments:

  • Infrastructure design and engineering for the third section (Villejuif-Louis Aragon – Pont de Sèvres) and extension of Line 14 South (Olympiades – Orly) of the Grand Paris Express system, working within a consortium with setec tpi-Ingérop and setec tpi-Systra
  • The extension of Line 14 North for RATP
  • Systems for Line 15 South, within the setec ITS-Egis Rail consortium




Focus project




Construction d'un atelier de maintenance et de remisage des rames Tram Train Express 13


 

1. At a glance

This project involves building a maintenance workshop for the Tram Train Express 13 (formerly TGO) in Versailles, including: Preparatory work (demolition, asbestos disposal, removal of old tracks, etc.) Carriage storage...read more

2. Our roles

planitec btp provided general scheduling, construction management and coordination (SCMC) services for the construction of the Tram Train 13 Express storage and maintenance site, as a co-contractor with setec ferroviaire on a general assignment for SNCF Mobilités:

planitec btp possède une solide expérience de l’OPC en Infrastructure et transports, intervenant sur des projets de tramways, de métro ou d’infrastructure ferroviaire de grande ampleur.

Du tramway au Grand Paris Express


Dans le contexte du fort développement des réseaux de tramways dans les années 2000, planitec btp consacre dès 2008 un département dédié aux missions d’infrastructure et transports. Intervenant d’abord sur des projets de prolongement ou de création de lignes de tramway en Ile-de-France (T2 et T7), planitec btp étend aujourd’hui cette expertise aux missions d’OPC inter-chantiers en gestion des interfaces entre promoteurs. Dans le cadre du Grand Paris Express, planitec btp mène à bien 8 missions d’OPC en infrastructure ferroviaire et transport.

Les missions d’OPC en infrastructure et transports se caractérisent par des projets de très grande ampleur. En capitalisant sur son expérience en OPC bâtiment et Grands Projets, planitec btp agit comme facilitateur en apportant sa maîtrise dans la gestion des interfaces chantier entre les entreprises, des délais d’intervention et de l’ordonnancement des activités.
linkedin
Damien Bloc, Responsable des activités Métro

Quelques références récentes


planitec btp intervient notamment :

  • sur les missions de Maîtrise d’œuvre infrastructure du tronçon 3 (Villejuif Louis Aragon – Pont de Sèvres) et du prolongement de la ligne 14 au sud (Olympiades – Orly) du Grand Paris Express, auprès du groupement setec tpi-Ingérop et setec tpi-Systra,
  • sur le projet de prolongement de la ligne 14 au nord, auprès de la RATP,
  • sur la mission systèmes de la ligne 15 Sud, auprès du groupement setec ITS-Egis Rail.




Un projet à la Une




Construction d'un atelier de maintenance et de remisage des rames Tram Train Express 13


 

1. En bref :

Construction d’un atelier de maintenance  de Tram Train Express 13 (ex TGO) à Versailles comprenant : Phase travaux préparatoires (démolitions, amiante; déposes anciennes voies et pyro) Aires de remisages des...lire la suite

2. Mission planitec btp :

planitec btp assure l'OPC général de l’opération de construction du SMR du Tram Train 13 Express en cotraitance avec setec ferroviaire sur la mission de synthèse générale pour le compte de la Maitrise d’Ouvrage SNCF Mobilités.