planitec btp has provided scheduling, construction management and coordination (SCMC) services on major construction projects for more than 45 years. The company’s expertise in this area is recognized by both project owners and the industry at large.

Managing deadlines from design to delivery


At the design phase
Convinced that the success of a project largely depends on the quality of the organization and advance planning, planitec btp carefully studies the specific needs and constraints of every project. From the site layout plan to scheduling and organization, we produce a detailed roadmap, backed up with contractual deadlines. When providing assistance with the procurement process, planitec btp helps project owners assess the deadlines and site organization proposed by different contractors.

During implementation
At the preparation phase, planitec btp makes detailed plans for surveys and general building work in partnership with contractors to manage the critical path. Present on site throughout the project, planitec btp coordinates all the project stakeholders, reporting weekly on the timeline. In the event of delays, planitec btp follows up and if necessary offers scheduling and organizational solutions to the problems encountered.

Prestigious projects


From its earliest days, planitec btp has worked on major construction projects combining prestige and complexity. Recent assignments include:

By both thinking ahead and reacting fast, planitec btp plays a driving role throughout projects, taking a dynamic approach to design, implementation and summary reports, as well as quality control in the construction phase.
linkedin
Philippe Bellonde, director of the construction team



Focus project




Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles

1. At a glance

The project involves: Reorganizing the public areas at Les Halles and renovating 4.3 hectares of gardens Building the “Canopée,” a new superstructure over the former Forum des Halles, designed to...read more

2. Our roles

planitec btp is providing scheduling, construction management and coordination (SCMC) services during the design and implementation phases of this project to build the Canopée and reorganize the former Forum des Halles in Paris.

planitec btp’s role also extends to adjacent...read more

Depuis plus de quarante-cinq ans, planitec btp intervient comme OPC sur les plus grands projets de bâtiment avec un savoir-faire reconnu par les maîtres d’ouvrage et par l’ensemble de la profession.

Maîtriser les délais, de la conception à la réception


En phase de conception
Convaincu que la réussite d’un projet dépend en grande partie de la qualité des études de l’organisation et de la planification réalisée en amont, planitec btp étudie avec soin chaque projet en prenant compte de ses spécificités et contraintes. Plan d’installation de chantier (PIC), cahier de phasage, note d’organisation de chantier (NOC) : nous réalisons une planification détaillée et bordée de jalons contractuels. planitec btp assiste la maîtrise d’ouvrage dans l’analyse des offres des entreprises, sur le volet des délais et de l’organisation de chantier.

En phase de réalisation
Durant la période de préparation du chantier, planitec btp établit la planification détaillée des études et des travaux TCE, des délais, des moyens et de l’ogranisation de chaniter, en collaboration avec les entreprises, pour en maîtriser le chemin critique. Présent sur le terrain tout au long de la réalisation, planitec btp pilote et coordonne l’ensemble des acteurs du projet et procède à un pointage hebdomadaire de la planification. Dès le constat d’un retard, planitec btp procède aux relances et propose si nécessaire des solutions calendaires et organisationnelles répondant aux problématiques rencontrées.

 

Des projets prestigieux


planitec btp travaille depuis ses débuts sur de grands projets de construction alliant prestige et complexité. Les missions récentes comprennent:

 

En alliant anticipation et réactivité, planitec btp exerce un rôle de locomotive tout au long du projet par un pilotage dynamique des études en amont, des études d’exécution, de synthèse et un suivi de qualité en phase de réalisation.
linkedin
Yvan Rouard, Directeur du pôle Bâtiment



Un projet à la Une




Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles
Construction de la Canopée Paris Châtelet-les-Halles

1. En bref :

Le projet consiste en : la recomposition des espaces publics du quartier des Halles autour d’un jardin rénové de 4,3 hectares ; la construction de la « Canopée » , bâtiment nouveau...lire la suite

2. Mission planitec btp :

planitec btp assure une mission d’ordonnancement, de pilotage et de coordination pendant les phases de conception et de réalisation des travaux pour la construction de la Canopée et la restructuration des circulations verticales de l’ancien forum de Chatelet-les-Halles à Paris.

...lire la suite