Given the growing need for project owners to manage risks, planitec btp offers clients its consulting expertise in site organization and planning from the earliest stages of a project.

Increasingly sophisticated time and cost management


The role of scheduling, construction management and coordination (SCMC) goes beyond hands-on support. The architectural choices made on a project have implications for site planning and organization that must be considered as early as possible in the process. For this reason, planitec btp recommends getting involved right from the feasibility study phase to consider aspects such as constructability and the choice of building processes. The aim is to provide advice, flag any risks of delays and offer the relevant solutions and adjustments. By understanding the risks and complexity of a project in advance, planitec btp can provide the more detailed phasing and scheduling required to manage site costs and construction deadlines most effectively.

 

Because synergies are a key strength at setec, planitec btp shares its SCMC expertise and its vision of construction sites with other teams across the group. At the bidding or the planning phase, we bring a critical view of project feasibility in terms of time and space.
linkedin
Dominique Bourde, project manager

Developing dedicated communications tools


planitec btp develops communications tools for its clients to clarify the complexities of construction projects. Ranging from rough sketches to a 4D building information model (BIM), these visual tools help the different stakeholders understand the particular challenges involved and make the right decisions.

Face à l’enjeu croissant de maîtrise des risques auquel font face les maîtres d’ouvrage, planitec btp propose à ses clients son expertise de conseil en organisation et planification de chantier dès l’amont des opérations.

Une maîtrise du temps et des coûts toujours plus fine


L’OPC n’est pas seulement un métier de terrain. Les choix architecturaux d’un projet ont des implications en termes de planning et d’organisation de chantier à prendre en compte le plus tôt possible. C’est pourquoi planitec btp propose à ses clients de participer dès la phase d’étude de faisabilité à la réflexion sur le projet (constructibilité, choix des procédés de construction…) Les objectifs : conseiller le maître d’ouvrage, l’alerter sur les risques de dérives planning et proposer des solutions et ajustements. En appréciant les risques et la complexité d’une opération en amont, planitec btp garantit au maître d’ouvrage un planning et un carnet de phasage toujours plus fins et pertinents, pour une maîtrise optimale des coûts liés à l’organisation du chantier et des délais lors de la réalisation.

Parce que les synergies font la force du groupe setec, planitec btp met son expertise en OPC et sa vision chantier au bénéfice d’autres entités du groupe. En phase de concours ou de projet, nous apportons notre regard indispensable sur la faisabilité spatiale et temporelle d’une opération.
linkedin
Dominique Bourde, Responsable d'activités, Pôle Bâtiment

Développer des outils de communication dédiés


planitec btp développe pour ses clients des outils de communication afin de clarifier la complexité des projets de construction. Allant de l’esquisse approximative jusqu’au modèle BIM (Building Information Model) 4D, ces outils visuels aident les différents acteurs du projet à comprendre les défis particuliers à relever et ainsi à prendre les bonnes décisions.