planitec btp offers rewarding and varied careers, with numerous opportunities for internal promotion and mobility.

A wide range of experiences


A job at planitec btp means a chance to manage a growing number of assignments while developing multiple skills or a specialization (processes, quality, planning, etc.). Recognizing the importance of autonomy and versatility in a career, planitec btp offers numerous opportunities for employees to gain experience on a wide variety of scheduling, construction management and coordination (SCMC) assignments, from airport buildings to rail infrastructure.

Numerous opportunities in France and worldwide


Between planitec btp and setec, the opportunities for mobility are numerous and two-way. planitec btp facilitates transfers within the group to offer employees access to different posts internally, including different engineering functions.

With many employees wishing to develop their careers internationally, setec has hired an international director to identify talents across the group. Experts from planitec btp may be asked to work on major international projects, bringing their skills in planning, site organization, etc.

From business manager to key account manager


After joining planitec btp in 2003 as a business manager, Damien Bloc is now in charge of the Metro activity. During his time with the company, he has worked on a wide range of projects: the rehabilitation of Paris-Charles-de-Gaulle airport and Cochin Hospital, a general coordination assignment in La Défense working on inter-site SCMC, systems design and engineering for the Grand Paris Express rapid transit network, and most recently supervising planitec btp’s SCMC operations on this network.


A Right from the start at planitec btp, I’ve had the chance to work on ambitious projects. My career has enabled me to discover every facet of SCMC, while working in a variety of demanding areas and building my skills and responsibilities. A
Damien Bloc, Manager, Metro business

planitec btp propose à ses collaborateurs des parcours professionnels variés et enrichissants, sources de nombreuses opportunités d’évolutions et de mobilité.

Une pluralité d’expériences


Travailler chez planitec btp, c’est l’opportunité de piloter un nombre croissant de missions, de développer sa polyvalence ou de se spécialiser (en processus, qualité, planification…). Dans chaque parcours individuel, planitec btp met l’accent sur l’autonomie et la polyvalence de ses collaborateurs et leur offre la possibilité de multiplier les expériences en intervenant sur des missions d’OPC d’une grande diversité, du bâtiment aéroportuaire à l’infrastructure ferroviaire.

Des horizons multiples en France et à l’international


Entre planitec btp et setec, les opportunités de mobilité sont multiples et à double sens. planitec btp développe les passerelles avec le groupe, afin de proposer aux collaborateurs l’accès à d’autres fonctions en interne, mais également des mobilités vers d’autres métiers de l’ingénierie.

Pour les collaborateurs souhaitant déployer leurs talents à l’international, le groupe s’est doté d’une direction internationale chargée d’identifier les talents des différentes entités du groupe. Les collaborateurs de planitec btp peuvent ainsi être amenés à participer à de grands projets internationaux sur les volets touchant à la planification, l’organisation de chantier, le PMI…

De chargé d’affaire à Directeur de Pôle


Rentré chez planitec btp en 2003 en tant que chargé d’affaire, Damien Bloc est aujourd’hui Directeur du Pôle Infrastructure. Son parcours l’a amené à travailler sur une diversité de projets : réhabilitation de l’aéroport Paris-Charles-de-Gaulle, Hôpital Cochin, mission de coordination générale à la Défense sur de l’OPC inter chantiers, maîtrise d’œuvre des systèmes pour le Grand Paris, et aujourd’hui en supervision des opérations d’OPC que planitec btp mène pour le Grand Paris Express.


A J’ai eu la chance dès mon arrivée chez planitec btp de pouvoir travailler sur des opérations ambitieuses. Mon parcours m’a permis d’appréhender l’OPC dans toutes ses facettes, de travailler avec un panel de métiers exigeant, de monter en responsabilités et en compétences. A
Damien Bloc, Directeur du Pôle Infrastructure